College Connections

Here are the names and contact information for coordinators of the Honors programs at each of the Maricopa Community Colleges, as well as a link to each college Honors program web site.

Campus

Coordinator

Phone

Email

Chandler-Gilbert

Shirley Miller

Teri Moser

480-732-7133

480-857-5120

shirley.miller@cgc.edu

teri.moser@cgc.edu

Estrella Mountain 

Alex Andrews

623-935-8094

alexander.andrews@estrellamountain.edu

GateWay

Andy Lenartz

Theresa Frimel 

602-286-8374

602-286-8551

andrew.lenartz@gatewaycc.edu

frimel@gatewaycc.edu

Glendale

Aubrei Smith

LaDonna Lewis 

623-845-4822

623-845-3645

aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu

ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu

 Mesa

 

Scott Russell

Shereen Lerner 

Jennifer Wood (Red Mtn) 

480-461-7369

480-461-7306

480-654-7247

scott.russell@mesacc.edu

shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu

jennifer.wood@mesacc.edu

Paradise Valley

 

Doug Berry

John Douglass

602-787-7113

602-787-6571

doug.berry@paradisevalley.edu

john.douglass@paradisevalley.edu

 Phoenix

Liz O’Brien

602-285-7675

liz.obrien@phoenixcollege.edu

 Rio Salado

Joyce Janiga 

480-517-8746

joyce.janiga@riosalado.edu

 Scottsdale

Larry Tualla

480-423-6773

larry.tualla@scottsdalecc.edu

South Mountain

Nancy Deegan

602-305-5877

nancy.deegan@southmountaincc.edu

 District Office

Ramona Cox

Don Jensen-Bobadilla

480-731-8295

480-731-8296

ramona.cox@domail.maricopa.edu

don.jensen-bobadilla@domail.maricopa.edu